Board of Directors

Carol Hatch is the current JDRF Utah Chapter Board President. She, along with many other professionals from our community, make up our fantastic JDRF Utah Chapter Board of Directors. The JDRF Utah Chapter also has a great Board of Chancellors, chaired by Dan Hair, a founding member of the Chapter.

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Colleen Anderson – Delta Air Lines

Catherine Arik (Secretary) – Zions Bank

Steve Bayans (Strategic Planning Chair) – Discover Financial Services

Brad Bell – ZAGG

Ken Benfield – Swire Coca-Cola

Ryan Benson – Chase Bank

Tami Donavon – MWH Global

Paul Dunn – Medipharm Pharmacy

Tiburon Erickson – Veritas Funding

Matthew Gardner – Gardner & Co.

Emma Gilchrist (Treasurer) – Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Aimee Greenholtz (Communications Chair) – KeyVive

Kirk Grimshaw – Kirton & McConkie

Dan Hair – Workers Compensation Fund

Robin Hancock – Vision Mortgage

Sam Haslam – Arches Heath Plan

Carol Hatch (President) – Anderson Exploration Co.

Heather Hatch – Diabetes Specialty Center

Kimberly Ishoy – LDS Church

Stephanie Jones – Hess Travel

Steve Jones

Bill King – New York Life

Tim Kuhn – Snell & Wilmer Law Offices

Todd Larson – Rita’s Italian Ice

Joel LaSalle – LaSalle Restaurant Group

Scott McCullough (VP of Development) – Callister, Nebeker & McCullough

Robert Mercer (Major Giving Chair)

Hayley MillerWasatch Endocrinology

Gia Muscaro (Outreach Chair) – Paradise Bakery

Bob Parker (Nominating Chair) – EPIC, LLC

Johnny Saccomanno – The Winner School

Eric Slaymaker – Slaymaker Group

Mike Somers – Companion Systems / Graphic Auto

Todd Turnlund – BSD Medical Corporation

Eric VanBrocklin – Ascend HR Solutions

Stacey Warnick – (Advocacy Team Coordinator)

Adam Zimmerman – American Equipment

Board of Chancellors 2013-2014

Former Senator Jake Garn

Dan Hair – Workers Compensation Fund

Lisa Haslam – Marriott

Stephanie Jones – Hess Travel

Gary Leavitt 

Chad Parker – Parker Advisory Group

Ramona Rudert – The Mike Rudert Group

Eric Shipley – ICON Fitness

Michael Snarr – Utah Jazz

Verl Tidwell 

Rob Tubman – Antelope Point Marina

Mary York – Holland & Hart